Aloha and Welcome to my blog!

Joshua Iloreta

My name is Joshua Iloreta.  I am 20 years old and I have cerebral palsy.  I live on Kauai.  It’s beautiful here, but we don’t have much information on Cerebral Palsy, so I want to write a blog to help others.  I hope to write about resources, workshops, and support groups.  Please send your ideas.  Let’s have a chat!

4 responses to “Aloha and Welcome to my blog!

  1. Aloha Joshua,
    How are you doing? I think this is a really great site for you to begin your research. I do hope you get alot of great information about CP!!!Let people no all though you dont speak, but you are still able to communicate with others!!!

  2. Nicole Kaufmann

    Hi Josh!
    This blog is very inspirational, as is the life you live here on Kauai. In every thing you do, you help make the world a better place. Never let anyone tell you that having CP means you cant do whatever you out your heart, mind, and effort into. Remeber, You can do all things through Christ who strengthens you.
    Love you brother!

  3. David Christopher Strigl

    Joshua, hows it going at jasons graduation? Hope you and the family have a safe and fulfilling trip. God led me to find out more about you and your personnel life today. I just want to say thanks for all the information and small kine update on your past and present. Jesus Christ has big plans for the both of us before He brings us home. Keep up the encouragement to others, as you are doing. I am truly blessed and encouraged just to be part of your family. My wife and I want you to remember that we Love you and we Pray for Gods plan in your life to succeed and to fulfill the desires of your heart, according to His riches and Glory! Amen and Aloha, your Brother in Christ..David Christopher Strigl… You ROCK!!! Keep up the GOD work!!! <

  4. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes which will make the greatest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

